Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Campbell Station Primary Care and Aesthetics

Aesthetics & Family Medicine located in Knoxville, TN

14 total reviews

Campbell Station Primary Care and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Campbell Station Primary Care and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert M.
Submitted 08/12/19
We had our first visit in this office.Friendly and professional. Would like to see waiting time reduce
Miguel V.
Submitted 08/08/19
Good medical service; the front desk assistants are not friendly and treat the people badly without considerations; they look unhappy and mad always with everyone
Arnulfo G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Muy buen servicio
Gregory L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Good
Janie A.
Submitted 07/22/19
Good
Brenda T.
Submitted 07/22/19
Doctor Martin is very nice and friendly with your child(ren)
Teresa H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Martin is an amazing doctor,best I've ever had(HONESTLY).. He takes his time with u answers any ?s you have very clearly an goes out his way to make specialist apts if needed him self instead of always having to wait on staff when you leave.. I recommend him HIGHLY staff is friendly, A+ N My book..
Arely C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Doctor is very respectful and on top of things!
Laura Natalia C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very nice people.
Marta Valeria M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Exelente atención
William H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Martin, and his staff have always treated me with respect.
Raul M.
Submitted 06/19/19
100% garanted
Felipe A.
Submitted 06/17/19
Quick to assist and caring faculty
Teresa H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr.Martin is an amazing doctor that takes time to listen to you an help you,you can't hardly find that anymore..His staff is friendly and also amazing...I highly recommend his office..