Testimonials & Reviews

4.58/5

Campbell Station Primary Care and Aesthetics

Aesthetics & Family Medicine located in Knoxville, TN

33 total reviews

Campbell Station Primary Care and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.58 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Campbell Station Primary Care and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles R.
Submitted 03/01/20
Great experience
Bayley L.
Submitted 02/25/20
Always a pleasure, even when you are not feeling well.
Marco G.
Submitted 02/11/20
People very nice to you
Susan U.
Submitted 01/31/20
The staff is always friendly and makes the visit comfortable - even when you aren't feeling your best.
Mateo A.
Submitted 01/14/20
Really good
Jessica G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Robert Martin has been one of the most caring physicians I’ve ever saw. With me having bad anxiety most of my life, having someone that listens and makes you feel comfortable is so important and he always does just that. He has always addressed and followed up on any medical concern I have had and I am grateful to have him as my primary care provider.
Carolina P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Maso menos
Alvin L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Martin was very thorough
Gregory L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Good
Lydia P.
Submitted 12/06/19
I have a very rare neurological disease called CRPS, and was extremely scared in changing doctors as I just moved here to Farragut Tennessee from Washington state. Dr. Martin was the first doctor in 10-years of this journey of mine to say to me, I am so sorry you suffer from this horribly painful disease, I can only imagine how hard it must be. Yet your so strong and fighting every day. He said he would walk beside me and do whatever he could to help me in this journey. Just those words give me hope, and hope it what the ones who suffer from this need right now. So thank you to Dr. Martin for giving me the words I needed so much today, thank you for your compassion, understanding, empathy. I look forward to the future of what may come.
Jesus F.
Submitted 12/06/19
Good service
Lindsey W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Knowledgeable NP and highly professional.
Teresa H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr.Martin is a wonderful doctor that takes his time to listen to you and does everything he can to take care of your health issue's.. His staff is also friendly.. I highly recommended Dr.Martin..
Marcos M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Muy bien
Norma Angelica P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excelente
Maximino C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Muy buen doctor se los recomendó
Miguel F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Good
Jesus Y.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great like always
Pedro V.
Submitted 09/05/19
Es buen doctor me a tendido bien
Albert M.
Submitted 08/12/19
We had our first visit in this office.Friendly and professional. Would like to see waiting time reduce